Quick Facts About Bihar Elections 2015

Parliamentary Constituencies 40
Assembly Constituencies 243
Ruling Party Janata Dal (United) and Alliance
Opposition Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Chief Minister Nitish Kumar
Governor Shri Ram Nath Kovind
Chief Electoral Officer Ajay V Nayak
Address 7, Sardar Patel Marg (Mangles Road), Patna, Bihar.
  • The Indian Elections brings to you every bit of elections as they happen. We provide up-to-date news, accurate maps, critical analysis, and facts on the various Assembly / parliament elections / by-elections in India. The Indian Elections is comprehensive knowledge base of electoral system of India. We offer the best platform to acquire insight and take an informed decision about your electoral power. Keep updated.

    Most Popular

    Subscribe Now

    Copyright © 2016 The Indian Elections.   About Us | Authors | Contact Us

    To Top