Quick facts – Kerala Legislative Assembly Election 2016

Parliamentary Constituencies 20
Assembly Constituencies 140
Ruling Party Communist Party of India(Marxist)
Opposition Party Indian National Congress
Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan
Governor P Sathasivam
Chief Electoral Officer E. K. Majhi
Address Election Department, Kerala Legislative Complex Vikas Bhavan P.O., Thiruvananthapuram 695 033
  • The Indian Elections brings to you every bit of elections as they happen. We provide up-to-date news, accurate maps, critical analysis, and facts on the various Assembly / parliament elections / by-elections in India. The Indian Elections is comprehensive knowledge base of electoral system of India. We offer the best platform to acquire insight and take an informed decision about your electoral power. Keep updated.

    Most Popular

    Subscribe Now

    Copyright © 2016 The Indian Elections.   About Us | Authors | Contact Us

    To Top