Quick facts for Punjab Elections

Parliamentary Constituencies 13
Assembly Constituencies 117
Ruling Party Shiromani Akali Dal ( BJP Alliance)
Opposition Party Indian National Congress
Chief Minister Shri Parkash Singh Badal
Governor Prof. Kaptan Singh Solanki
Chief Electoral Officer Shri V.K Singh, I.A.S.
Address SCO 29-30, Sector 17E ,Chandigarh – 160017

Punjab Map

  • The Indian Elections brings to you every bit of elections as they happen. We provide up-to-date news, accurate maps, critical analysis, and facts on the various Assembly / parliament elections / by-elections in India. The Indian Elections is comprehensive knowledge base of electoral system of India. We offer the best platform to acquire insight and take an informed decision about your electoral power. Keep updated.

    Most Popular

    Subscribe Now

    Copyright © 2016 The Indian Elections.   About Us | Authors | Contact Us

    To Top