Tamilnadu Elections

BJP declares second list of candidates in Tamilnadu

Tamil Nadu’s Bharrtiya Janta Party President, Tamilisai Soundararajan, is one of the 21 candidates in the second list declared by Bhartiya Janta Party for Assembly elections.

For the Assembly seat of  Virugampakkam, Tamilisai Soundararajan,  will be contesting in the elections.Puratchi Kavidasan, from Gandarvakottai, which is a reserved seat for the SC, who collabrated his Makkal Thamizhagam party with the Bhartiya Janta Party will be contesting for elections.

Central Election Committee, in New Delhi declared the list of candidates after the discussion.

From Thanjavur, Ramalingam MS  will be contesting ; From Mannargudi,  Sivakumar alias Pettai Siva will be contesting;from Mayiladuthurai,  Muthukumar C will be contesting; From  Kattumannarkoil, Saravanan SP from SC seat will be contesting ; from Kavundampalayam, Nandakumar R  and from Dindigul Thirumalaibalaji will be contesting.

From Palladam constituency, Thangaraj will be contesting; From Mettuppalayam,  Jeganathan VP will be contesting; from Dharapuram (SC), Shanmugam N will be contesting;  From Modakurichi, Krishnakumar will be contesting;  From Salem (North), Gopinath will be contesting; From Sankari, AC Murugesan will be contesting;  Yercaud (ST),  Ponrasa will be contesting;  from Thiruporur, VG Rengasamy will be contesting;From Mylapore,  Karu Nagarajan  will be contesting.

Release from Bhartiya Janta Party said that from Anna Nagar, Suresh Karuna  will be contesting; From Harbour,Krishnakumar Nathani will be contesting; From Villivakkam Jaishankar M will be contesting and From Thiruvallur, Janakiraman RMR will be contesting.

You May Also Like :  Election Commission will campaign on Twitter for upcoming elections in Tamil Nadu

The Indian Elections brings to you every bit of elections as they happen. We provide up-to-date news, accurate maps, critical analysis, and facts on the various Assembly / parliament elections / by-elections in India. The Indian Elections is comprehensive knowledge base of electoral system of India. We offer the best platform to acquire insight and take an informed decision about your electoral power. Keep updated.

Most Popular

Subscribe Now

Copyright © 2016 The Indian Elections.   About Us | Authors | Contact Us

To Top