West Bengal

Quick facts for West Bengal Elections

Parliamentary Constituencies 42
Assembly Constituencies 293
Ruling Party All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)
Opposition Party Communist Party of India (CPI)
Chief Minister Km. Mamata Banerjee
Governor Keshari Nath Tripathi
Chief Electoral Officer Sunil Kumar Gupta
Address West Bengal, 21- N.S Road, Kolkata- 700001
  • The Indian Elections brings to you every bit of elections as they happen. We provide up-to-date news, accurate maps, critical analysis, and facts on the various Assembly / parliament elections / by-elections in India. The Indian Elections is comprehensive knowledge base of electoral system of India. We offer the best platform to acquire insight and take an informed decision about your electoral power. Keep updated.

    Most Popular

    Subscribe Now

    Copyright © 2016 The Indian Elections.   About Us | Authors | Contact Us

    To Top